close
E-mail
Uplay password
Forgotten password?
Login failed

The login attempt failed. Please check you have entered your e-mail address correctly and used the correct upper and lower case characters in your password.

SSL secure data transfer

please wait

Update of the current version on 01/08/2014

30.07.2014

 

We have to make some additional changes to the current version since a few confused treasure hunters still bring back items that have been removed from the game. To fix this treasure hunter issue, together with a few cathedral quests, we'll have a short downtime.

 

 

 


Start of deployment:

1st of August 2014 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. The game service won't be available during the deployment.

 

 

 

Duration of deployment:

The duration of the downtime is not predictable, but if the servers aren't available yet at 14:00 EDT / 11:00 AM PDT, we will give you further information on Twitter.


New Update - 28/07/2014

28.07.2014

As announced last week, we will deploy a new version during the night. The new version will adjust the process of obtaining monument construction items and improve the monuments in general. Please check our Forum for more detailed information.

 

 

Start of deployment:

28th of July 2014 23:00 PM EDT/20:00 PM PDT. The game service won't be available during the deployment.

 

 

Duration of deployment:

The duration of the downtime is not predictable, but if the servers aren't available yet at 8:00 AM EDT/5:00 AM PDT, we will give further information on Twitter.


New Version 28/07/2014

23.07.2014

 

We will deploy a new version Tuesday. Some of you might already know the content of the new version, as we already deployed this version on our Test server. Thanks for your feedback and your reports. The new version will adjust the process of obtaining monument construction items and improve the monuments in general. Please check our Forum for more detailed information.

 

 

  • The number of construction items will be reduced from 75 to 9 components
  • All blueprints will be removed
  • New monument-related quests will be added
  • Players will be able to build more than one monument at the same time
  • Monument construction duration and costs will be reduced
  • New button in the main interface: quick access to the Tech tree
  • New feature: global residents ranking

 

Start of deployment:

Deployment will take place: 29/07/2014. We will announce all further information at latest on Monday.


Hotfix [completed]

16.07.2014

We need to deploy a new version to make some adjustments in our backend. 

 

 

Start of deployment:

17th of July 2014 0:00 AM EDT / 16th of July 9:00 PM PDT. The game service won't be available during the deployment.

 

 

 

Duration of deployment:

The duration of the downtime is not predictable. But if the servers aren't available yet at 8:00 AM EDT / 5:00 AM PDT, we will give you further information on Twitter.


Soccer event end - 15/07/2014

11.07.2014

 

During the weekend we'll find out who is going to be the winner of the FIFA World Cup 2014. On Tuesday we will gather the final results in the game and the rankings will be removed. Who is going to take the lead and win the race for first place to grab the final prices?

 

  • The Event will be removed completely!
  • No new "Soccer Event" quests will appear after the event has been removed
  • The "World Cup Chest" will be exchanged with the "Mysterious Chest" and Soccer balls will be removed, but then you'll have a higher chance to get other cool stuff!
  • The rewards for the rankings will be sent out. 
  • Details in the forum

 

Start of deployment:

15th of July, 2014 at 03:00 am EDT / 00:00 am PDT. The game service won't be available during the deployment.

 

Duration of deployment:

The duration of the downtime is not predictable, but if the servers are not available yet at 8:00 am EDT / 5:00 am PDT, we will give you further information on Twitter.


Login
Login failed

The login attempt failed. Please check you have entered your e-mail address correctly and used the correct upper and lower case characters in your password.

please wait